My350z

http://my350z.com/

I am a little obsessed with my car, so on a bit of my free time, all I really do is read about different things that I can do to my car and learn as much as I can about “ghetto rigging” the problems that all cars do come up with.

This forum has information about different ways that people fix problems, like broken door handles, or leaking weatherstripping.  The forum is mainly made up of people that purchased , such as myself, or want to purchase a Nissan 350z. The mass majority of the people on this forum are mainly gear-heads, again such as myself that are in love with their cars (not like in my weird obsession).

This forum also has improvements that can be done to the 350z. These improvements range from performance on the track to cosmetic improvements. I think this forum is geared towards people that love cars and are not bored by them. Image

an example of a forum users car

By fk125

Leave a Reply

