Philly sports

http://phillysportslive.com/

I don’t normally read blogs or blog about anything. When I go on the internet, I always seem to be reading up on the latest sports story or anything else that is going on in the sports world. From ESPN to the local sports news I just seem to be reading up about sports. My buddy told my about http://phillysportslive.com/ recently and it’s just a little collaboration of news about Philadelphia sports teams pulling stories from different sites. It is pretty neat having news of all my teams conveniently located on one page so I don’t have to dig and search for the latest updates about Philly sports.

Leave a Reply

