Smart TV

With the million things that make it easier for us to watch our favorite shows, movies, and TV programs my favorite is definitely Netflix. In fact, I am watching it right now. I just got a new TV in my room and I’m amazed by it. It has twitter, Facebook, Netflix, the internet all in one! I love my TV, but I’m not going to lie it’s really starting to become a problem because I only watch TV right before bed and now with all the things that I have on the TV I get so distracted. I can’t escape the technology it’s all over the place and sometimes I wish I could turn it off, from my mind. 

Leave a Reply

