Taco Bell now offering breakfast.

Taco Bell Breakfast Menu

Never thought I’d see the day when Taco Bell is officially offering breakfast. I might shed a tear. Excuse me for a moment…

Okay. I’m back but talk about changing the game up, uh? Taco Bell be like we SEE YOU MCDONALDS. This new exciting menu offers 10 new items starting March 27th. Taco bell has been thinking outside the shell and is introducing a new waffle taco! THAT’S UNHEARD OF BUT SO CREATIVE! Of course, Taco Bell is trying to go to war with McDonald’s, Burger King, Dunkin Donuts, and maybe even Wawa to be the new King of Breakfast. Hopefully this will be a success and stay permanently. I don’t know about you guys, but I know what I’m doing March 27th. Nom Nom Nom.

tb breakfast

3 comments on “Taco Bell now offering breakfast.

  1. I am a proud supporter of taco bell, however I tend to only visit between the hours of 11 pm and 1 am, so I will likely never taste the sweet joy of a waffle taco.

Leave a Reply

