Learn to read faster with Spritz.

An app has just been announced to help you read up to a pace of 1000 words a minute. It basically shows one word on the screen for a quick second before moving onto the next word. The concept seems cool but it seems like a headache to focus and retain the information at the same time. Especially, reading a huge books like Harry Potter, or Game of Thrones. If I had to read a textbook then it might be cool but I’m not sure if I could grasp the concept of the book after one sitting. Right now, the app is only exclusive to Samsung.

xiSS8E7

oo2oOpm

56tvOUK

 

7 comments on “Learn to read faster with Spritz.

  1. I saw this article earlier this week and I was fascinated. I would want to use this to study my notes, but I wonder how much information you can actually retain with this app.

Leave a Reply

