Buzzfeed

I love Buzzfeed.. plain and simple. When I am in class and I’m bored, I can’t even lie, I go on Buzzfeed. I take all the quizzes on buzzfeed. “What Harry Potter character are you?” or “What college major should you really be?” and other quizzes like that are so enjoyable. I feel like everyone has been on Buzzfeed once in their life. Even if you don’t want to take quizzes, you can look at articles on your favorite celebrities or just on recent news. They also offer videos and world news!

Screen Shot 2014-03-09 at 8.53.26 PM

If you’re bored, go take quizzes on Buzzfeed.. http://www.buzzfeed.com/quiz or just look on their website..http://www.buzzfeed.com/

2 comments on “Buzzfeed

Leave a Reply

