April Fools

So since Kristen and me were April Foolsed in class on Tuesday, I felt that it was only appropriate to post on a CNN article entitled “The Internet’s best April Fools gags”.

140401121351-03-april-fools-horizontal-gallery

Samsung created a wearable glove that can function as a phone! How clever! No I’m totally kidding, but I wonder how many people fell for this!

Next up we have a”laser-guided tactical necktie”.

140401122006-07-april-fools-horizontal-gallery

 

I wonder if anyone attempted to order these items!

140401122049-08-april-fools-horizontal-gallery

Yet the Mr. Beard Beard Machine has to be my favorite, mostly because I really want to know which beardless men actually felt that this was possible to the point that they attempted to buy it.

Hahahah some great pranks!

Check out the rest at: http://www.cnn.com/2014/04/01/tech/web/web-april-fools/index.html

2 comments on “April Fools

  1. These are too funny! Considering my boyfriend can’t grow a beard, he would really appreciate the beard one. Personally I would’ve fell for the glove prank >_< Great post, maybe one day some of these things will actually be real.

Leave a Reply

