5 Internet Providers You’ve Probably Never Heard Of!

I keep on seeing this commercial for this one internet provider, that I have never heard about. I don’t remember the name of it, but I see it at almost every commercial break. I have a few doubts about the speed, connectivity, etc., but it got me thinking about the different types of internet providers out there. I personally use Comcast’s internet service (its sooo slow.) But its the cheapest where I live. Without further ado, here’s a list of five internet providers you probably have never heard of!

1. Century Link

2. Charter

3. Cox

4. Frontier

5. Suddenlink

By maggiebania

Leave a Reply

