Netflix

Netflix

Netflix has become extremely popular in the past few years. I personally love Netflix and I turn to it for entertainment and when I procrastinating. It has a lot of good movies and television shows which are available for only $7.99 a month! I think its an awesome deal especially if you love watching movies and television shows that you haven’t seen in a while. Well, although we all love this price so much, an article came out saying that they want to raise the prices. Netflix basically states that if they want to expand more, they have to raise their prices “just a bit.” But how much will that be? I guess we will have to wait for the company to release the new price. I wonder if Netflix will lose some of their customers due to the change, or if it will only affect new customers.

Netflix

2 comments on “Netflix

  1. I personally don’t own netflix because I’m always magically somehow able to stream all of my movies…but that’s starting to change around the internet and I’m debating on buying netflix…it seems really useful and everyone loves it

Leave a Reply

