Yet.. another new iPhone

I am a huge fan of Apple. I love my iPhone, and I love my Mac, and I definitely love how they connect to one another so easy. But all honesty, the fact that Apple comes out with a new iPhone every 6 months with very little changes is just unnecessary. I still have my 4s because I haven’t seen or liked any new iPhone that has come out. Well they announced that there will be an iPhone 6 about a few months ago and that it would come out predicted this fall.

iphoneair_2538591396300890_673433-621x400

The iPhone 6 is intended to come in 2 sizes which I think is pretty cool. They will be offering a 4.7-inch and 5.5-inch variations this year. But now they are saying that they might have to delay the release by a YEAR because of battery production issues. It is having an issues since the iPhones have become so thin, so now the battery is smaller. So I guess we might have to wait until 2015 to see that new iPhone 6!

Leave a Reply

